Wed | April 17, 2024, 2:12 pm
No. of Site Visitors: 13495751










Congratulations, Chair Popoy!

The Laguna State Polytechnic University (LSPU) congratulates Dr. J. Prospero E. De Vera III, Chair of the Commission on Higher Education and the LSPU Board of Regents, for being the recipient of the University of the Philippines Gawad Oblation.

Greetings from Dr. Mario R. Briones, University President; and the LSPU Administrative Officials, Faculty, Staff, and Students